Wilcox Editing Services

Paris High Noon on Radio Valencia

You may have heard the buzz about Paris High Noon, the story of William “Catfish” Hancock, an old cowboy who takes the fight to the Nazis on the streets of WWII France. Author Trent Tano will air an excerpt from his novel this Sunday, Oct. 6, on San Francisco’s Radio Valencia, 4:00 Pacific. Stream it live at Radio Valencia or download it after the show. The radio spot is to promote Mr. Tano’s appearance at LitQuake 2013 (Oct. 13 at the Makeout Room), so San Franciscans, save the date for an in-person reading of cowboys versus Nazis!

I’m proud to have helped Mr. Tano develop this story, which will appeal to readers of Larry McMurtry, Harry Turtledove, and anyone who loves a good showdown. Mr. Tano is currently seeking representation for Paris High Noon. Find out more at http://parishighnoon.com/.

Congratulations, Trent!

Kudos

Erin edited a two hundred-page memoir for me and returned it with embedded commentary as well as the expected editing. She has an ear for voice in a piece and is able to point out places the voice changes.”

Sandra Kleven,
author,
The Right Touch, "Holy Land," and House on the Sand